Skip to content


Karl Böhringer

NNI Site Director
Director, Institute for Nano-Engineered Systems
Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering at UW

Greg Herman

OSU Site Lead
Director, Ambient Pressure Surface Characterization Laboratory

Professor of Chemical Engineering at OSU

Lara Gamble

Director, Molecular Analysis Facility
Research Associate Professor of Bioengineering at UW

Maria Huffman

Director, Washington Nanofabrication Facility